Website Manager

Board Members 2023-2024

President, Columbia – Dan Highfill
President, Alcoa - Justin Cvitkovich
Vice President, Baseball - Dale Robertson
Vice President, Softball - Dan Piovesan
Vice President, Tee-ball & Coach-pitch - Chris DiPalma
Head Player Agent – Brigette Holland
Player Agent Deputy - Tanya Cardoza

Secretary – Clarissa Highfill
Treasurer - Lauren DiPalma
Concession Director - Aimee Selnes
Assistant Concession Director - Kirstyn Griswold

Coaching Coordinator – Austin Tremel
Marketing, Sponsorship, and Public Relations Manager - Kirstyn Griswold
Assistant Sponsorship Director - Wynne Hurly
Safety Officer - Justin Cvitkovich
Umpire in Chief - Tim Melcher

Equipment and Uniform Manager - Trevor Vormestrand
Field Maintenance Director -Doug Single
Social Media Director - Aimee Selnes
Special Projects - Ron Piper

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Columbia Little League (WA)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login